• Best of life

  • Thank you for visiting my blog
    Webfetti.com

  • Bits n bytes viewers

  • What the readers have to say….

    sarthakg on C’est la vie!
    Jas A. on C’est la vie!
    saloni on C’est la vie!
    Gede Prama on C’est la vie!
    Arpit on Moving on with Bits n Byt…
  • I am the earth. You are the earth. The Earth is dying. You and I are murderers.

    Webfetti.com

  • Down the memory lane …..

  • Childhood is a bed of roses , don’t turn it into a bed of bushes.ERADICATE CHILD LABOUR

    061012-child-labor2
  • People who have celebrated life till date .....

    • 163,357 optimists!
  • Take the free personality test!
  • My punky moodster…………

    My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)
  • Why discard humanity, better discard terrorism!

  • OnePlusYou Quizzes and Widgets
    Created by OnePlusYou
  • I want to dance like a

    dervish8_maxmoser_vienna copy
  • Think twice before you waste your food

    875hunger
  • I loved the movie….

    46222_3

A crisp taggish delight!

Willow tagged me for this alphabet tag with the letter “P”. I had to list the first 10 words which struck my mind starting with this letter . So in sheer randomness , here they are :

Pina colada : Oh the name sounds yummy :lol:

turquoise-water-pina-colada

Panchatantra : Loved this book full of short and interesting storiespanchatantra_idi807

Pancakes : My mouth is already watering ……bring it on any time :P its a gourmet delight ! :)NT1594883

Positivity : I always strive for it wherever I go or in whatever I do :D

clive

Plagiarism : Anyone who commits it should be punished

plag03

Pink : Its a nice, soothing and refreshing color :D11523999311wmp4p

Printanier : Its actually a french word for spring . I had to include it because I love this season :D

spring-1

Power : Its within you , its within me and its within all of us.futurepower

Principles : I have them and I abide to them because thats the key to success and to be in touch with your inner self :lol:career_success

Pride : It matters the most to me no matter whatever I do but I take pride in myself, my capabilities and my thinking :lol:

300px-pride_fc_logo

So those were ten influential “P’s ” of my life. I liked doing this tag because it was short , nice and crisp.

Also I would like to tag Sulz for letter ” R” , Amit for letter “K” ,Nick for letter “S” , Arvind for letter “T” and Nova for letter “J”. Hope you guys enjoy doing this tag :P

And if someone whom I missed out is willing to do this tag please do let me know , I will surely assign a letter to you. Till then merry tagging :lol:

7 Responses

  1. Hehe….nice tag…..will do it soon….how come no ‘P’ for Priyanka Chopra aka Piggy Chops? :P

    arpit : oh she is not that “influential ” :lol: you see
    i am waiting to read it :P

  2. Nice tag! and thanks for tagging but I have already being tagged by Sulz to do this one. :(

    arpit : oh i didnt know it. not a problem :P

  3. I have already been tagged to do this ..
    anyway will do both :)
    dude Is ur post frmatting alright ??
    or my browser is going nuts

    arpit : lucky mascot. 100th comment :lol:
    oh god! whomever i have tagged has already been tagged. think i was a bit late. but thank you for doing it :D
    nah……..your browser isnt going nuts but my formatting is going nuts :lol:
    i dont know it isnt getting left aligned.tried so many times but nothing works. besides i think this formatting aint bad either. nice pattern ah? :lol:

  4. Nw its ok :P
    looks like my browser was having some problem

    arpit : i dont know what is it upto. when i visit my site, it foms the same diagnol pattern :P

  5. nice response. :)

    This formatting stuff is a real problem after this revamping of dashboard. That’s what I feel. I went nuts and spent 3 hours in formatting my post. grrrrrrr :(

  6. [...] Was tagged by Arpit to do the Letter Meme again. Since I enjoyed the last one which Posteret tagged me to do, I shall do it again. Arpit gave me the letter ‘R’. So, 10 things I like that starts with that letter… [...]

  7. Well, you like the name Pina COlada. Pina Colada is my favorite drink. Willow will vouch for it. :) I like pancakes, but its bit hard for me to find veggie pancakes.

    Power and Principles are such heavy words for a young lad like you. :P

    arpit : oh i just like the name……..though i have never had it :P
    but i think they work wonders for me in thin situations :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 212 other followers

