When happiness knows no bound !!!

Standard

Well I assured you all that I will get back to blogging circuit very soon , but I think the wait is not going to get over so soon for you πŸ™‚ . But today I just feel ecstatic and euphoric πŸ™‚ . And now since my readers have become a part of my life ,so I believe you all need to know the reasons for my happiness :

  • Firstly, my exams got over so obviously I am in high spirits ( credit entirely goes to ROCK ON!! and a bunch of good friends who actually made my day) πŸ™‚ .
  • Secondly, I feel that today I got rid of the monotony in my life. The goal has been finally set and I am booming with energy to achieve it. Suddenly so much of enthusiasm has gushed in my life and all the apprehensions ( of whether I will be able to do it or not) have disappeared. πŸ™‚

  • Thirdly, it seems I couldn’t have been more lucky. Finally my karma has paid off . I feel extremely happy as soon I will be getting a scholarship from my school for excellence in academics. I feel like I am on cloud nine as when you set a goal in your life and you achieve it , the happiness and satisfaction it brings along is worth it. I feel somebody is there watching you, seeing you do your karma, but it is he who has to decide when you will get the fruit. And here I get it……so whoever is watching me and is rewarding me for my karma ..I have nothing to say except thank you πŸ™‚ .

Bring in the energy in me, oh mighty Lord always stand by me……kindness and benevolence are your traits ……..thank you for showering your blessings in the most graceful way

On this note I thank all my readers for sparing time to read my post and for being a part of this celebration called ” Life” πŸ™‚ .

6 responses »

  1. woot! i always feel happy after the exams are over too, but strangely i get impatient about the results, haha. congrats on getting a scholarship! sounds like you totally deserve it, since you’re getting it on merit!

    arpit : Thanks a lot sulz! πŸ˜€
    i think i would agree with you on this part but you see here we have a common exam whose results are declared after 2 -3 months…so you actually get a lot of time to relax and put off the tension πŸ˜€

  2. Whoa!!! Look at you!!! πŸ™‚

    Congratulations dude πŸ™‚ This is great news and time to celebrate the success πŸ˜€

    arpit :Thanks a lot nova ! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    well lots of celebrations are awaiting but you see when you achieve something then you set up higher standards for yourself……..i am 100% sure that as soon as i achieve my next goal……i would go for king size celebrations and surely all of you are going to be part of it πŸ˜€
    cheers !

  3. Congrats! Bask in the glory of your first step towards success. You have to climb many more such steps. πŸ™‚

    great that you took a break and went for the movie!
    And now you have no reasons to complain after your trip to taste of china and nirulas’s pot pourri. πŸ˜€

    arpit : Thank you so much! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    yes many more such steps await and now i am eager to climb up and reach the top πŸ˜€
    Nah! can you think after the hot chocolate fudge and dumplings i could have asked for more πŸ˜€

  4. Congratulations! Winning a scholarship is a rewarding feat to achieve.

    I too loved Rock On. Also, watch A Wednesday, it will keep you engrossed. My kid sister (to me she is kid sister though not so kid now that she;s a PG) says she like A Wednesday more than Rock On. It set me thinking because Rock on was more livelier, yet a younger generation kid liked “A Wednesday” more. A Wednesday is special movie. πŸ™‚ Watch it. I have it on my lappie, if you want.

    arpit : Thanks a lot poonam ! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    yes i too read the reviews of Wednesday.. and it seemed to be a good movie….but i am not too sure if i want to watch it or not…….but Rock On was delightful to watch . i too agree that it was livelier and with so many foot tapping numbers it really added to the pep factor πŸ˜€
    besides if i want to watch Wednesday i know who to contact πŸ™‚
    but for now its study time! 😦 ……..thanks and keep visiting πŸ˜€

  5. This is my first visit to your blog and i see such a enthu post!! πŸ™‚ wah, wah πŸ™‚ Am glad for your scholarship… really happy for you. I liked rock on too! such a youthful movie.

    Shall visit you regularly! πŸ™‚

    arpit welcome to my blog sakhi ! πŸ™‚
    i am glad that you liked the post πŸ˜€ ……and yes rock on was a really lively and youthful movie!
    and your suggestions and views are always welcomed! πŸ™‚
    thanks and keep visiting ! πŸ™‚

  6. ” Bring in the energy in me, oh mighty Lord always stand by me……kindness and benevolence are your traits ……..thank you for showering your blessings in the most graceful way β€œ
    Beautiful words πŸ™‚ are they from the Bhagawad Gita??

    and yea, congrats on getting the scholarship! πŸ™‚

    arpit : Thanks a ton! πŸ˜€
    no they are not from bhagvad gita . i think i have an obsession for rhyming words… i earlier wrote something else and then i picked up and deleted a few words from here and there and it ended up as what you read πŸ˜›
    thanks and keep visiting! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

