jingle bell…..jingle bell …….jingle all the way !

Standard

Stars shine, star bright, the first star I see tonight, I wish I may, I wish I might , get the wish I wish tonight ” 11949641499f6k0t1 πŸ˜›

On this note I wish all my blog buddies and all my readers a Merry Christmas. Hope you treat yourself to all Christmas goodies and get your long and long wish lists fulfilled by Santa πŸ˜›

Till then, happy feasting ! πŸ˜€

PS – Don’t forget to keep my share of Christmas cakeΒ  πŸ˜†


11 responses »

  1. @ nita : thank you nita πŸ˜€
    steamed vegetables with garlic bread, cake and samosa’s made
    my christmas delicious πŸ˜›
    ( not to mind i am a big foodie πŸ˜€ )

  2. Merry Christmas and Happy 2009 Arpit! Thank you for visiting my blog!

    arpit : welcome to bits n bytes of life Kiran πŸ™‚
    thanks for your wishes and i hope you too have a prosperous 2009 πŸ˜€

  3. yeah, I know for sure that you indulge in yummy cake. πŸ™‚ Hope you had a wonderful Christmas you hoped for! Wish you a very happy 2009 ahead. I know with your boards, you think of it as crucial, and i pray it will be happy and great! πŸ™‚

    arpit : πŸ˜† oh yes it was wonderful πŸ™‚
    same to you Poonam ! πŸ˜€
    thank you so much for your wishes , but right now i am not thinking about it….but i just hope all goes well πŸ˜›

  4. Ho Ho Ho !!! …. Happy new year !!! πŸ˜€

    arpit : welcome to bits n bytes of life Harsh ! πŸ˜›
    thanks and a prosperous 2009 to you too πŸ˜›

  5. why havent you written beyond this…?!?!!?!!!? πŸ˜€

    arpit
    : oh i was thinking of writing a new post but since i am busy with my pre- board exams so i think i will get time only when the exams are over
    nice to know that somebody is awaiting for my posts, thanks! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

