Moving on with Bits n Bytes

Standard

Dear Bits n Bytes of Life,

Its been approximately four years since I started this journey with you. I was 17 then and had a small world.  A world made of dazzling dreams and bestowed with a promising young mind that could differentiate between good and evil. I always had an urge to retain my identity in the crowd, to speak up my mind and fly like a free bird  cutting through the complexities of life, high, very high, towards that endless sky. You have  seen me grow, you have  nurtured my emotions, you have been  my personal space, a mark of my  existence. Bits of experiences and lots of experiments have embossed your soul. You are my alter ego, a lost treasure where I can find shreds of my existence still alive , memories which I will always cherish and experiences which I will always uphold.  Above all, you have taught me the most important aspect to ” Speak, Listen and Share”.

You are where you are supposed to be – strolling along my side  through the phases of life. Thanks for being there, for bearing my anger, for sharing my happiness, for comforting me in the toughest of times, for listening to me, for feeding my appetite for writing and for all the smiles you have brought to my face.  

 

4 responses »

  1. You should blog more often Arpit..
    Your writing bellies the fact that you have been on a sabbatical.. I have always loved to read your blog..
    🙂

    • Hahaha…………now here I have a loyal reader of my blog 😛 More than anything else, my consistent nagging on chats has instilled this fact of this “sabbatical” in your mind…………I think I come to this place when I need comfort and solace( as I mentioned in this post)…………sometimes when I feel I am done with a fast paced life…….i come here…. to again rediscover myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

