Its a new place, its a new world!

Standard

A month ago, my head was brimming with a mixed set of thoughts as I packed my bags to leave my nest, beloved city, and beautiful country to start afresh my life in an altogether new place. I admit that I was scared, anxious and skeptical about my survival in a new country.

e8f35325709596192df0800b8e76fb11

Image Courtesy – Google

But to my surprise, I am doing well and have adapted well this time. Though I miss my family, friends and the comforts of life in Delhi, but I can confess that each passing day is teaching me a new lesson about the world and more importantly about myself. And for the time being,  I want to live in the moment and enjoy each day, this new place and this new world.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

